The Wyoming roster for the 2017 Wyoming-Nebraska 6-man Football Shootout has been announced…

Team Wyoming 2017:

Reed Stafford – Kaycee

Dalton Abarr- Meeteetse
Cole Burbank – Meeteetse

Nick Ray – Midwest
Dustin Bogart – Midwest

Thomas Rezzonico – Farson-Eden
Ryan Curtis – Farson-Eden

Bodhi Penning – Hulett

Seth Frederick – Guernsey-Sunrise
Cody Quynn – Guernsey-Sunrise
Lucas Osmera – Guernsey-Sunrise

Jarrett Neimark – H.E.M.

Garrett Cooper – Lingle-Ft. Laramie
Dallen Fleenor – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Brock Baker – Dubois

Kolten Moss – Rock River

Austin Nicholson – Burlington
Dallin Christensen – Burlington

Head Coach:
Leo Kremers – Kaycee

Assistant Coaches:
Tony Rouse – Kaycee
Marvin Applequist – Farson-Eden
Ken Swieter – Midwest

The game is for seniors only and is scheduled to be played on Saturday, June 24th. Wyoming leads the series 3-2, but Nebraska has won the last 2. It’s Wyoming’s turn to host and since Kaycee is the 6-man State Champs, the Buckaroos get hosting rights.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>