BUFFALO FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

BUFFALO BISON FOOTBALL 2017

Friday, September 1
@ CODY – 7:00pm

Friday, September 8
@ WORLAND – 7:00pm

Friday, September 15
vs POWELL – 7:00pm

Friday, September 22
vs RAWLINS – 7:00pm

Friday, September 29
@ TORRINGTON – 7:00pm

Friday, October 6
@ LANDER – 7:00pm

Friday, October 13
vs RIVERTON – 7:00pm

Friday, October 20
vs DOUGLAS – 7:00pm

Friday, October 27
QUARTERFINAL PLAYOFFS

Friday, November 3
SEMI-FINAL PLAYOFFS

Friday, November 10
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP