Buffalo Mayor’s Appointments

During the Mayor’s brief absence during last night’s Buffalo City Council meeting, Vice-Mayor Wes Haskins announced this year’s appointments to city boards and districts:
Tara Hall and Jack Tarter to the Trails Board (4-year terms)
Ron Chapin and Ed Von Holst to the Pool Board (2-year terms)
Bill Ostheimer to the BJ Recycling Center (3-year term)
Rick Durfee to the Mountain Plains Heritage Park (2-year term)
And Tracey Jelly to the Johnson County Solid Waste District Board (3-year term)
Councilman Travis Lawrence to the Charitable Foundation
Councilman Wes Haskiins as Vice-Mayor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>