TONGUE RIVER FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

TONGUE RIVER
FOOTBALL 2017

Friday, September 1
vs WRIGHT – 6:00pm

Friday, September 8
@ Niobrara County – 6:00pm

Friday, September 15
vs SHOSHONI – 6:00pm

Friday, September 22
@ PINE BLUFFS – 6:00pm

Friday, October 6
vs SOUTHEAST – 6:00pm

Friday, October 13
vs UPTON-SUNDANCE – 6:00pm

Friday, October 20
@ BIG HORN – 6:00pm

Friday, October 27
QUARTERFINAL PLAYOFFS

Friday, November 3
SEMI-FINAL PLAYOFFS

Friday, November 10 // Saturday, November 11
STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS